Ultima modifica: 2 aprile 2017

Dove siamo


-- Scarica l'articolo come PDF --



 

Sede Grado Indirizzo Telefono Indirizzo e-mail
Bolzano Novarese Infanzia Via Rimembranze, 2 0322 982232  
Primaria Piazza Cesare Battisti, 3 0322 982534  
Briga Novarese Infanzia Via C. Antibo, 2 0322 917151 infanziabriga@virgilio.it
Primaria Via Dante Alighieri, 9 0322 913459 primaria.briga@tiscali.it
Gargallo Infanzia Via Fratelli di Dio, 52 0322 93508 infanzia.gargallo@alice.it
Primaria Via Fratelli di Dio, 2 0322 955761 primaria.gargallo@alice.it
Gozzano Infanzia Via Padre Picco, 3 0322 956312 infanzia.gozzano@alice.it
Primaria Via per Auzate, 6 0322 917164 primaria.gozzano@alice.it
Secondaria di I grado Via per Auzate, 6 0322 94162 mediagoz@tin.it
Soriso Primaria Via T. Bagarelli, 13/A 0322 983421 primaria.soriso@alice.it